Sign Up Now for Free!
It's very Easy to get Started!
Fructose.kitty
Sypher
KlassiaV
Brandibran
J90877

Marc9, 37

Was online: 2 June 2020

San Jose, United States

About me

Ive lived an interesting life for somebody who is only 32. When I was 17 I started a web design / development company which was mainly just a hobby at first, but it grew very quickly and I soon changed from a hobby to a full time business. I ran that business, and expanded it while also attending college, I am a graduate of a California Univ with a B.S. in Electrical Engineering. My web design business paid for my school and Im very proud to say not only did I graduate 100% debt free, but with a nice amount in savings which allowed me to live comfortably, take a trip to Europe after graduation, and be selective about the job I wanted to take. I am from a good family background and consider myself well-rounded. In the looks department Im attractive regardless of any financial success, I always get compliments that Im tall (62) dark and handsome type.

Interested in

Im not looking for a total mooch because its just not attractive to me if you cant even support yourself. However I have no problem helping you out with certain things - including the possibility of travel, which I love to do. Ive used this site on and off and I have had only good positive experiences and the girls who Ive met in person have all been very sweet. I think a big reason for that is I dont misrepresent myself at all, Im not interested in paying a girl for 1 hour in a hotel room.....and I dont need to do that. Instead of swiping left/right on Tinder we are meeting on here, and instead of meeting some broke nobody you are meeting a high quality successful man.....of course physical intimacy is important but it is not the only thing I care about - Im a normal down to earth guy who likes going out, seeing movies, going on walks, flirting, all the cheesy stuff ;) I am looking for only ONE person, Im not looking for a LTR but if it turns into one I would not be opposed to the possibility. My SB should be well spoken, comfortable in upscale environments, who has beauty, and knows how to carry herself. My #1 Rule is this: Respect me and most importantly - my time. Be reliable and dependable.

Personal info

Sexuality:
Straight
Appearance:
Height 6' 5" - 196 cm, weight 216 lbs - 98 kg, body type average, hair color light blonde, eye color green
Status:
Single
Kids:
I don't have kids
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Social drinker
Education:
Bachelor's degree
Star sign:
Gemini

Public Photos (1)