Sign Up Now for Free!
It's very Easy to get Started!
zoeyrgomes
centsofthumor
Naiyahbabe
Docorgasm
agatha_pierce

Minneapolis, United States

About me

I have a very laid back personality, but am always looking for a new challenge or adventure. I am over 50, fit, in good health, and try to something active almost everyday. This includes cycling, running, yoga, skiing, hiking, fitness class or golf. I will be Skiing frequently this winter and would love to find someone interested in joining me occasionally. I also enjoy a quiet evening watching movies, sports or just enjoying each others company. I am financial and emotionally secure. I do have photos I will share once it is determined we are interested in the same type of arrangement.

Interested in

There seems to be a lot of game players on this site, so I think it is best to be direct about my expecting. Given my schedule and situation I am only available to get together 1 or 2 times per month. This would usually be during the day, but occasional evenings and weekends are possible. There is also a very rare opportunity for travel if there is the right connection. This would be a discreet casual FWB situation with NSA and no drama. It is a plus if you have a little kinky or submissive side, but not a requirement. You can expect me to treat you with the respect, compassion, and dignity everyone deserves and will not judge the life choices you have made. In exchange, I expect you to respect my privacy. Our time together will be ours, but we each have our seperate lives when we are not together.

Personal info

Sexuality:
Straight
Appearance:
Height 6' 3" - 190 cm, weight 229 lbs - 104 kg, body type average, hair color auburn/red, eye color green
Status:
Single
Kids:
I don't have kids
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Social drinker
Education:
Bachelor's degree
Star sign:
Sagittarius

Public Photos (1)