Sign Up Now for Free!
It's very Easy to get Started!

thewineguy2e, 60

Was online: 30 September 2020

San Jose, United States

About me

I am 6 3 tall and 215 lbs with dark hair and hazel eyes. I like to dress up black tie but I am just as comfortable in a pair of jeans or workout gear. By day Im in sales with a consulting firmi. I also work in a couple start-ups as an adviser and investor. Listening to some great music while we are unwinding over a bottle of wine and dinner I cook. Weekends visiting museums and art galleries, skiing, hiking, biking, boating, skiing, motorcycling to name a few. I also love sitting in front of the fireplace sipping a good bottle of wine or snuggling up on the couch and just watching The Blacklist. I am a very health conscious person plus I am very active type person and workout 4-5x. l believe in chemistry being important to have that connection but it is also not the end all. I am a firm believer in being a positive person....the glass is always at least half full! (or even when not so full there is more room to fill with more...I like that too). Love to stay active with all that Nor Cal has to offer...go skiing, hiking and biking or see the museums or head out doing the winery tours and the weather and all the diversity in Northern Cal!8-) Well thats because I am also a chef and hope you are a good sous chef too, so we can cook together (Did I mention with a nice bottle of wine?) I am from the east coast so many of my friends are back on the east coast too. I also believe it is important to give back to the community and I sit on the BOD of a not for profit Foundation raising awareness and funds for Autism and it now affects 1 in 80 boys. Just had our big annual event this summer at Ruby Hills CC and it was a big success!8-) So far we have raised over $1M towards autism in 9 years, I also help out volunteering for a soup kitchen (Cooking) and my latest new cause is I also volunteer with the Nor Cal Golden Retriever Rescue group and help do home interviews for potential new dog recipients....thats where I got my boy Ziggy.

Interested in

I prefer very active women that can keep up with me as I am always on the go. The woman I hope to find is intelligent, adventurous, has a positive attitude, is a professional, you have a great smile and beautiful eyes. You are independent, out going, honest. Working out is important and you are athletic, well toned and confident about yourself. Sensuality is also important and I love to be touched and caressed...and so do you too!:) You must love my dog, the outdoors, staying fit, being healthy and some sporting activities, but not all of them. You too love going out to dinner but also prefer we cook dinner together at home! Theres a lot more to talk about over dinner and a great bottle of wine!! So lets share some.... Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting all over the state of California!

Personal info

Height 6' 5" - 196 cm, weight 213 lbs - 97 kg, body type average, hair color salt&pepper, eye color green
I don't have kids
Social drinker
Bachelor's degree
Star sign:

Public Photos (1)