Sign Up Now for Free!
It's very Easy to get Started!

Solana44w, 45

Was online: 24 March 2018

San Diego, United States

About me

Hi, I’m South African born. Experiencing exotic places, food, wine/drink, and new things are most important to me. Im super active, I work out, surf, and get outside to play as much as possible. I’m educated, cultured, and have traveled internationally since young. I love thinking about and discussing business, philosophy (and even religion and politics if thats your thing) and am very into nature. I’m also banter-fluent and never take life too seriously, so if sarcasm/dry wit/teasing isn’t your thing, we won’t be a fit. I’m a very devoted dad, but that part of my life is kept very separate. I’m an INTJ and have a software startup that takes up a ton of time, but I constantly try to go on new adventures. Say hi! : ) **WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site for studies or articles - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Interested in

I don’t have problems meeting girls in real life. The reason I’m here is that after a few dates girls usually want more. The truth is, that between my crazy work schedule and my young kids, I just dont have time for anything serious right now. It usually ends up being a difficult situation, especially when I find someone Id like to continue dating casually, but they want more. I strive to be a good, nice, and chivalrous person and don’t want to hurt or play anyone. So here I am to try a different approach. If you feel like reading more… • I usually date a lot younger and I’m attracted to girls in their 20s/early 30s • Attraction is critical (I’m picky), but I don’t have a type • There needs to be interest/chemistry/sparks and we need to want to hang out and have fun • Sexual chemistry is an absolute must and a huge deal for me from start to finish (i.e., $$ for friends isn’t my thing) What I’m looking for: • To date casually - Enjoy amazing dinner/drinks dates once-ish a week - the more exotic the better. Sushi, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian are favorites • If we like each other - Music or ballet/opera, maybe an industry party, and potentially some weekend trips if we really like each other... of course all without any pressure to get more serious. What Im not looking for: • Money exchanges (i.e., paying per date) • Being an ATM, paying for shopping trips, paying rent or bills • I dont judge, its just not my thing • My pics are accurate, I keep myself in the best shape possible, love talking about many things, and pride myself on being good at the things I do. • If some of the above does happen organically over time, thats different If the above sounds interesting, let’s meet for drinks to see if theres attraction/chemistry… if there is, let’s roll a drink into an amazing dinner, then see where it all ends​ up. : ) Ps. Smoking/clingy/crazy are deal breakers. Please have more than just one pic, attraction is critical

Personal info

Height 5' 11" - 180 cm, weight 169 lbs - 77 kg, body type average, hair color light brown, eye color blue
I don't have kids
Social drinker
Bachelor's degree
Star sign:

Public Photos (4)