Sign Up Now for Free!
It's very Easy to get Started!

Boston, United States

About me

OlГЎ! A little about me: I love to travel, dance, listen to music, eat, be outdoors (especially on the water), shop, watch movies/see shows, and most of all I love to laugh. Im looking for someone fun, at least a little adventurous, smart and playful. If you are looking for a woman to please, send me a message! I have traveled quite a bit, and enjoy experiencing different cultures, hearing different languages (falo portuguГЄs), and enjoying the sun. Who knows, maybe we can make our own foreign experiences....I am a romantic at heart, and who doesnt love being treated like a princess ;) I expect honesty and openness, and appreciate someone who is as straight forward and upfront as I am. Lets have fun!

Interested in

Im looking for a mature and successful SD with whom I can enjoy the finer side of life, who likes to pamper a woman and show her shes special. Im hoping to find someone with whom I share real chemistry, and is interested in fin dom and looking for a mistress. If this is you, lets get to know each other and let the good times roll :D Im open to new experiences and Im flexible; I want to get to know you and your interests. My ideal first date could be a nice dinner by the water, candle light and flowers (Im a total sucker for romance), and a man who wants to pamper me. It could also be brunch or a show, or even a quick coffee...the setting isnt as important to me as the company. I also like fun meals, picnics, and beach walks. Lets make each other as happy as we can!

Personal info

Height 5' 6" - 168 cm, weight 137 lbs - 62 kg, body type athletic, hair color light blonde, eye color green
Open to the idea but unsure
Not a drinker
Bachelor's degree
Star sign:

Public Photos (7)