Sign Up Now for Free!
It's very Easy to get Started!
jm1460643
kaycheyenne69
Brandibran
DrippinGold
reachristine

MikeG9, 51

Was online: 15 December 2018

Las Vegas, United States

About me

Handsome who looks way younger than age. Physically fit, Retired Military/Government worker looking to find someone to enjoy weekends on my yacht on Lake Mead during the year. Will also include some out of town weekends and possibly my semi-annual trips to Key West, Fla. Will or may include some strip dinners and shows.

Interested in

Job Opening: Part or Full Time First Mate/Galley Wench. Open until closed. Possible Career potential. Veteran Preference. Must have large boat handling skills or be trainable. Must know Port from Starboard. Must have basic knot tying skills. You may use Cherry Stems to meet this qualification. Must be willing to cook on occasion. Must not be afraid of taking a bubble bath in the Captains Cabin bathtub. Must be willing to lay on sandy beaches. Must be willing to lay under the stars and moon in the middle of the night in the middle of the lake with no one around and listen to music and just relax. Must be willing to spent time in private coves tanning. Must go into full pirate(party) mode when overtaking other boats and forcing them to surrender the booty!! Must be willing to wear an eye patch (ok sometimes) and go Argghhh! Hours: Weekends, Friday night to Sunday, occasional Monday holidays. Sometimes Wednesday in town for a show or dinner in non-pirate mode. Pay: Open to discussion based on skills and time. Promotion Potential: None initially but the opportunity to move up could present itself after sufficient service in the position. Previous Applicants are free to reapply.

Personal info

Sexuality:
Straight
Appearance:
Height 6' 6" - 198 cm, weight 231 lbs - 105 kg, body type average, hair color black, eye color hazel
Status:
Single
Kids:
I don't have kids
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Social drinker
Education:
Bachelor's degree
Star sign:
Leo

Public Photos (3)