Sign Up Now for Free!
It's very Easy to get Started!
Keyaonna Jones
Brandibran
Princess28
Paige12
QueenMink

Detroit, United States

About me

A normal 50-year-old businessman looking to have fun, share exciting experiences, and spend time helping a lovely lady. Is that lady you? Hope so.... I am blessed with a career that has allowed me to travel the world for almost 30 years. It would be wonderful to find a companion to join me periodically. I like to have fun, have a somewhat sardonic sense of humor, collect and appreciate art (mostly original prints and ceramics), and enjoy the finer things in life. If you like art, I imagine you will find my collection interesting. I am also a bit of a foodie, so lets enjoy some great restaurants together... and work out afterwards. I am NOT a player who juggles between many women, so if you are please dont waste either of our time. And if you are interested in me ONLY because Im rich... please move along as Im much more than just that!

Interested in

Im open to suggestions. Perhaps you are just looking for an advisor/mentor? I can help there. Or maybe you are looking for a short-term or long-term NSA romantic relationship... I might be willing to say yes. (LOL, like any guy will say no?) Tell me what you have in mind. ;) And PLEASE dont be afraid to be SPECIFIC... wallflowers need not apply. ;) Frankly, I am not looking for a full-time girlfriend... I am looking for fun experience without the strings. I am also NOT looking for a transactional relationship... and I abhor feeling like Im negotiating for a date. LOL I can afford to make you happy if youre the right SB for me. Are you? Hope so! While my hope is to locate a hot new friend to spend fun times with, I am drug and disease-free and desire the same in you. Sexually, I am open-minded, and willing to experiment... hopefully you are also? Although I like going out, Im also sometimes quite content reading a great book or curling up for a movie at home.

Personal info

Sexuality:
Straight
Appearance:
Height 6' 6" - 198 cm, weight 218 lbs - 99 kg, body type average, hair color auburn/red, eye color brown
Status:
Single
Kids:
I don't have kids
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Social drinker
Education:
Bachelor's degree
Star sign:
Capricorn

Public Photos (1)