Sign Up Now for Free!
It's very Easy to get Started!
Naiyahbabe
aruorababyy
Bianca Robinson
agatha_pierce
Sexijeni

Detroit, United States

About me

This is my first time trying something like this but thought, why not? Im an attractive 35 year old woman and decided to post my profile, because its 10:41pm, the day before my birthday and I dont have anyone to make me feel special. I will be 35 in a few hours and right here, right now I want someone to tell me Im beautiful, and watch me blush. I want someone to share how I feel to be coming to the close of one great year and beginning a greater one. Although my friends call me the life of the party, I am truly the happiest when I have one special person I can give my attention to. I am drama free and to-the-point. I want to travel to different places, meet new people and experience different things, but even more importantly Im looking for love. I want the friendship, mutual respect and passion of a loving relationship without having to deal with the stress of the dating game. I want to go concerts, sporting events, spontaneous trips and be spoiled by my man because he likes me and wants to see me smile.

Interested in

My ideal gentleman will be fun, energetic and generous. He will enjoy life and be looking to share all the finer things with a beautiful woman on his arm. He will be just as comfortable lounging on the couch playing in my hair, as he would be caressing my back as we dance the night away. There will be chemistry and a mutual understanding between two adults looking to benefit the other. My ideal man will contact me if hes looking for a long-term arrangement.

Personal info

Sexuality:
Straight
Appearance:
Height 5' 9" - 175 cm, weight 128 lbs - 58 kg, body type curvy, hair color black, eye color brown
Status:
Single
Kids:
I want kids
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Social drinker
Education:
Some College
Star sign:
Aries

Public Photos (3)