Sign Up Now for Free!
It's very Easy to get Started!
Rosagar
BBWARI74
Kimberly Williams
Brandibran
Lettyrene

Vancouver, Canada

About me

I am well mannered, well read, well travelled, cultured, sophisticated, feminine, and down to earth. Ambition and intellectual curiosity are at the top of my list. I am competitive, adventurous, love to wear high heels - but love to stay active (training for a half marathon) and love sports (my bracket was likely better than yours), I am passionate about fashion (very well dressed), tennis, International diplomacy and financial markets, travel - but I can also appreciate a quiet night in with good conversation and company. I love the ballet, theatre, and a good museum, but am just as comfortable court side or cheering on my favourite team from the 50 yard line. Lets hit the US open (golf or tennis) or the Super Bowl! With that said, I know how to work hard/play hard and enjoy myself. Due to the field of my work, Im familiar with and accustomed to attending galas, charity events, diplomatic functions and other social/society outings. When Im not working, or partaking in the above-mentioned, I can be found reading the economist, watching sports, talking current events and politics, or working stress off at the gym. I also enjoy a good glass of wine or bourbon, and the occasional cigar. Oh.. and I golf.

Interested in

I enjoy meeting new people, experiencing new things and great conversation. I am a hedonist and sapiosexual above all. I am wildly attracted to dominant men with a strong personalities, and confidence. I am quite successful in all of my endeavours, but I have a curious adventurous side (how I ended up here). I also travel a lot for work (DC & NYC) and Asia. What this is, or becomes, is for us to figure out.

Personal info

Sexuality:
Straight
Appearance:
Height 5' 7" - 170 cm, weight 115 lbs - 52 kg, body type athletic, hair color light blonde, eye color gray
Status:
Single
Kids:
I don't want kids
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Social drinker
Education:
Bachelor's degree
Star sign:
Aries

Public Photos (1)